n

International Tickets

 

RBS 6 NATIONS 2017 - HOME MATCHES

 

Scotland v Ireland, Saturday 4th February 2017, kick off 2:25pm

Gold section:- All tickets 85

Silver section:- All tickets 62

Bronze section:- All tickets 40

 

Scotland v Wales, Saturday 25th February 2017, kick off 2:25pm

Gold section:- All tickets 85

Silver section:- All tickets 62

Bronze section:- All tickets 40

 

Scotland v Italy, Saturday 18th March 2017, kick off 12:30pm

Gold section:- Adults 75, U18 40, Students na

Silver section:- Adults 50, U18 30, Students 40

Bronze section:- Adults 35, U18 20, Students 28

 

Applications in writing with payment to David Wright, Ticket Convenor, by Friday 18th November 2016 (Ireland) and Friday 2nd December (Wales and Italy)

 

RBS 6 NATIONS 2017 - AWAY MATCHES

 

France v Scotland, Stade de France, Sunday 12th February 2017, kick off 4pm local time.

Ticket prices:- 65, 50 and 35

 

England v Scotland, Twickenham, Saturday 11th March 2017, kick off 4pm.

Ticket prices:- 105, 92 and 45

 

Applications in writing with to David Wright, Ticket Convenor, by Monday 24th October 2016, Club should know of allocations by Monday 14th November 2016.

Paymant dates are Monday 19th December (France) and Friday 6th January (England)